Church Reporting Made Easy - ECFA Webinar

  26 views

ECFA Webinar: Church Reporting Made Easy

Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020

Duration: 60 Minute Webinar

Time: 1:00 pm ET // 12:00 pm CT // 11:00 am MT // 10:00 am PT

Speakers: Michael Martin and Dan Busby

Description: Having a thorough understanding of the various filings that churches are required to make early in 2020 for the 2019 year is so important for church financial administrators. This webinar, led by two of the authors of the popular annual Zondervan Church and Nonprofit Tax & Financial Guide, will help church leaders understand each of their key filing responsibilities. Church Reporting Made Easy can save you time and avoid penalties and interest caused by misfiling of forms with the IRS.

Costs: The webinar is free for all ChurchExcel members. ChurchExcel is the financial resource website of the Evangelical Council for Financial Accountability (ECFA). ChurchExcel contains practical help from experts on a wide variety of financial topics.The CRCNA's Financial Shalom program has partnered with ECFA to provide ChurchExcel for free to CRC pastors, church financial administrators, and leaders.  

Sign up here for your ChurchExcel account.

Once you are a ChurchExcel member, you can register for the webinar. Can't attend live? Click here to sign up for the recording link. 

Posted in:

The Network hosts user-submitted content.
Posts don't necessarily imply CRCNA endorsement, but must comply with our community guidelines.

Let's Discuss…

We love your comments! Thanks for your help upholding the Community Guidelines to make this an encouraging and respectful community for everyone.