Skip to main content

The CRC has two offices of ordained pastoral ministry: the office of minister of the Word and the office of commissioned pastor. The routes to minister of the Word and commissioned pastor are described in Church Order Articles 6, 7 8, and 23, cited below, and explained in this document.

Attached Media

Let's Discuss

We love your comments! Thank you for helping us uphold the Community Guidelines to make this an encouraging and respectful community for everyone.

Login or Register to Comment

We want to hear from you.

Connect to The Network and add your own question, blog, resource, or job.

Add Your Post